Ice game.

Leave a comment

October 4, 2012 by mikkinappi

I have to admit, I misjudged this game. At first it seemed like one of those not very well made due to its simple, minimalistic, atari-like, pixelized graphics.

But as soon as I picked up the aim of the game and what its really about I changed my mind.

It’s challenging. Makes you find different solutions for similar problems. You really have to use imagination and implement the possible outcomes in your mind in order to succeed. I spent over an hour on this. Completely out of blue.

The whole idea of the game is to transport one brick into specified place. The moves you make, by sliding, gets your brick from one end of the area to the other. The brick slides until some wall stops it. So you need to figure out where to slide it so it can end up in desired place.

Here are some screenshots:

ENJOY

ps. I like the music in the background. I suppose that is what makes it 6mb heavy.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 31 other followers

